Website Manager

Board of Directors

The following individuals will be serving as volunteer board members for our club during the 2017-2018 basketball season.  Any questions or concerns can be directed to the entire group by emailing [email protected]


Mark Lachacz - President Julie Glasgow - Vice President

Erin Liefker - Secretary Matt Janssen - Treasurer

Chris Carlton Adam Jones


If you or somebody you know has an interest in serving on the board, or possibly taking on some other role that can help us work toward our goal of developing youth girls basketball within our community, feel free to send us an email and we'll contact you to discuss volunteer opportunities.

Copyright © 2021 DCG Girls Basketball Club  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In